Ansprechpartner

Wasseraufbereitung

Andreas Enciu

Bereichsleiter Wasseraufbereitung
+41 43 266 85 30
a.enciu@wamaxroshard.ch

Beat Wolfisberg

Verkauf Westschweiz
+41 79 589 60 20
b.wolfisberg@wamaxroshard.ch

Renato Muffatti

Verkauf Deutschschweiz
+41 79 310 28 83
r.muffatti@wamaxroshard.ch

Abwasserreinigung

Markus Ellenberger

Bereichsleiter ARA, Verkauf
+41 43 266 85 36
m.ellenberger@wamaxroshard.ch

Beat Wolfisberg

Verkauf Büro Westschweiz
+41 79 589 60 20
b.wolfisberg@wamaxroshard.ch

Remo Jörg

Leiter Kundendienst ARA
+41 43 266 85 33
r.joerg@wamaxroshard.ch

Etienne Phillot

Projektleiter Kleinkläranlagen
+41 76 529 41 45
e.phillot@wamaxroshard.ch

Geschäftsführung

Beat Wolfisberg

Delegierter des Verwaltungsrates
+41 79 589 60 20
b.wolfisberg@wamaxroshard.ch

Marc Beck

Geschäftsführer
+41 79 743 47 78
m.beck@wamaxroshard.ch

Céline Neff

Leiterin Administration
+41 26 676 01 76
c.neff@wamaxroshard.ch